English

Eng

  • Русский

Login Sign Up
Receive SMS Mobile proxies

Pricing

English

  • Русский

Login Sign Up

Receive SMS online to virtual phone number in Romania

From Wechat, Whatsapp, Viber, Ebay, Telegram, Glovo, Google, Linemessenger, Blablacar, Twitter and other services, websites in .ro zone

  • A huge base of phone numbers

  • Short and long term number rent

  • Adding new numbers daily

Get access

Text message receiving to free virtual phone numbers in Romania with code +40

Select number

How does the OnlineSim service work?

We provide users with virtual phone numbers from Romania, the physical SIM cards of which are in our equipment. You rent numbers, we receive activation messages and send them to the site's personal account. This way you can anonymously register on different sites.

What is a virtual number?

This is the number of a real Romanian SIM card, which you can use absolutely anonymously without a physical carrier.

How can users make use of virtual numbers?

More often than not, such numbers are used for the sake of anonymity. Our clients register on various sites, create email boxes, additional accounts in instant messengers and social networks. Using this number, you do not leave your digital footprint, avoid getting your personal number into leaked databases.

What will happen to the account if the site is blocked in my region?

Our site can be blocked for renting virtual numbers, but we have protected ourselves and you - we have created several “mirrors” that will transfer you to OnlineSim. The main ones are: onlinesim.me, onlinesim1.ru, if they do not work, then go to dostup-onlinesim.ru - this is our instruction for accessing the site, there will also be up-to-date mirrors.

I canceled my lease after my accounts registration, will the next user have access to my profiles?

No, we have ruled out such situations. The security of the user and the anonymity of his data are important to us, therefore our numbers are issued once for one task, after which the number becomes inactive. None of the users will be able to hack your accounts.

What is a short term room rental?

It is the type of lease, where you can use virtual numbers for 10-60 minutes, the exact time will be indicated after choosing a country. At this tariff, you can get activations from only one application or site.

What is a long-term number rental?

It is the type of lease, where you can use the virtual numbers for the period of time you want, and receive an infinite number of SMS activations from various resources. The rental starts from 24 hours, then you can extend it for any convenient time.

The message is not received, what should I do?

The problem may be on the sending site or there was a failure on our SIM card. In such a situation, it is worth closing the number in your personal account, getting a refund to your wallet and opening a new number. If something does not work out - feel free to write to customer service.

Can I try your numbers for free?

Yes, we have introduced such an option. The OnlineSim website has a batch of free public phone numbers for Romania. Choose any and see how our services work! We do not recommend registering important accounts on them, because these are public numbers.

Can I make calls from your numbers?

It is impossible to make calls from our numbers, SIM cards are installed in equipment that does not have the ability to work with outgoing calls.

Прием СМС онлайн на виртуальные номера страны Румыния

От Wechat, Whatsapp, Viber, Ebay, Telegram, Glovo, Google, Linemessenger, Blablacar, Twitter и других сервисов и сайтов в зоне .ro

  • 30 стран и более 10 000 номеров

  • Короткая и Длительная аренда номера

  • Добавление новых номеров ежедневно

Купить номер

Попробуйте бесплатные виртуальные номера страны Румыния с кодом +40


Как работает сервис OnlineSim?

Мы предоставляем пользователям виртуальные номера телефонов Румынии, физические SIM-карты которых находятся в нашем оборудовании. Вы арендуете номера, мы получаем сообщения с активацией и направляем их в личный кабинет сайта. Таким образом вы можете анонимно регистрироваться на разных сайтах.

Что такое виртуальный номер?

Это номер настоящей симки Румынии, которым вы можете пользоваться без физического носителя абсолютно анонимно. 

Как пользователи применяют виртуальные номера?

Чаще всего такие номера используются ради анонимности. Наши клиенты проходят регистрацию на различных сайтах, создают ящики электронной почты, дополнительные аккаунты в мессенджерах и социальных сетях. Пользуясь таким номером вы не оставляете свой цифровой след, избегаете попадания личного номера в слитые базы данных.

Что будет с кабинетом, если сайт заблокируют в моём регионе?

Наш сайт могут заблокировать за предоставление в аренду виртуальных номеров, но мы обезопасили себя и вас - создали несколько «зеркал», которые перекинут вас на OnlineSim. Основные: onlinesim.me, onlinesim1.ru, если они не будут работать, то зайдите на dostup-onlinesim.ru - это наша инструкция по доступу к сайту, также там будут висеть актуальные зеркала.

Я завершил аренду номера после регистрации аккаунтов, следующий пользователь получит доступ к моим профилям?

Нет, мы исключили такие ситуации. Нам важна безопасность пользователя и анонимность его данных, поэтому наши номера выдаются единоразово под одну задачу, после чего номер становится неактивным. Никто из пользователей не сможет взломать ваши аккаунты.

Что за кратковременная аренда номера?

Это один из видов аренды виртуальных номеров, когда вы можете пользоваться ими 10-60 минут, точное время будет указано после выбора страны. На этом тарифе можно получить активации только от одного приложения или сайта.

Что за долгосрочная аренда номера?

Это один из видов аренды виртуальных номеров, когда вы можете пользоваться ими тот промежуток времени, который захотите, получать бесконечное количество смс-активаций от различных ресурсов. Аренда начинается от 24 часов, дальше вы можете продлевать её на любое удобное время. 

Сообщение не приходит, что делать?

Проблема может быть на сайте-отправителе или случился сбой на нашей сим-карте. В такой ситуации стоит закрыть номер в личном кабинете, получить возврат средств на кошелёк и открыть новый номер. Если что-то не получается - смело пишите в службу поддержки.

Могу ли я опробовать ваши номера бесплатно?

Да, мы ввели такую возможность. На сайте OnlineSim есть блок с бесплатными публичными номерами телефонов Румынии. Выбирайте любой и смотрите, как работают наши услуги! Не советуем регистрировать важные аккаунты на них, ведь это номера публичного пользования.

Я могу совершать звонки с ваших номеров?

С наших номеров невозможно совершать звонки, симкарты установлены в оборудовании, которое не располагает возможностью работать с исходящими звонками.